you can get in touch with our respective area experts for their advices & various Property Options :

 

INVESTMENTS IN BIG TICKET, PRELEASED PROPETIES & PROJECT MARKETING  :

Mr. Ashok Gupta Mob: 9821092092 Email: ashok@frpl.in

 

COMMERCIAL PROPERTIES:

Offices above 10000 sqft & above anywhere in Mumbai :

Mr. Pramod Gupta Mob: 9821045056 Email: pramod@frpl.in

Mr. Ajay Gupta Mob: 9821780101 Email: ajay@frpl.in

Mr. Pramod Pal Mob: 9821517779 Email: pramod.pal@frpl.in

Office between 1000 to 10000 sqft Mumbai Western Suburbs :

Mr. Sudhir Chauhan 9821583300 Email: sudhir@frpl.in

Mr. Umesh Yadav 9870556555 Email: umesh@frpl.in

Mr. Deepak Singh mob: 9870993009 Email: deepak@frpl.in

Mr. Sandeep Rajbhar Mob: 9870556444 Email: sandeep@frpl.in

Office between upto 1000 sqft Mumbai Western Suburbs :

Mr. Ashutosh Mishra Mob: 9870556444 Email: sandeep@frpl.in

Mr. Dawson Karwarkar Mob: 9820927920 Email: dawson@frpl.in

Mr. Sahil Jain Mob: 9870556336 Email: sahil.jain@frpl.in

Mr. Tarun Mishra mob: 9870008161 Email: tarun@frpl.in

Office any size in south Mumbai :

Mr. Chintan Panchal Mob: 9833306696 Email: chintan.panchal@frpl.in

Mr. Sushil Chauhan Mob: 9870539529 Email: sushil@frpl.in

Mr. Hemant Mishra Mob: 9821705588 Email: hemant.mishra@frpl.in

Mr. Abhishek Metrani Mob: 9819995998 Email: abhishek.m@frpl.in

 

Offices any size from Jogeshwari to Borivali :

Mr. Nilesh Gupta Mob: 9833308988 Email: nilesh.gupta@frpl.in

Offices any size in Navi Mumbai :

Mr. Ajay Gupta Mob: 9821780101 Email: ajay@frpl.in

Mr. Mahesh Shelke  Mob: 9702955433 Email: mahesh.shelke@frpl.in

 

Plot, Retail Shops, Showrooms & Restaurants anywhere in Mumbai :

Mr. DhruvBhanushali Mob:  8767602828 Email: dhruv.b@frpl.in

Mr. Mahesh Shelke  Mob: 9702955433 Email: mahesh.shelke@frpl.in

 

RESIDENTIAL PROPERTIES :

in suburbs :

Mr. Tarun Mishra mob: 9870008161 Email: tarun@frpl.in

Mr. Sunil Rajbhar Mob: 9870011004 Email: sunil@frpl.in

Mr. Arvind Yadav Mob: 9870977078 Email: arvind.yadav@frpl.in

Mr. Mahesh Shelke  Mob: 9702955433 Email: mahesh.shelke@frpl.in

 in South Mumbai :

Mr. Dawson Karwarkar Mob: 9820927920 Email: dawson@frpl.in

Mr. Ashutosh Mishra Mob: 8108114871 Email: ashutosh@frpl.in